Software Carpentry Webinar: Tuesday, March 8

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Software Carpentry Webinar: Tuesday, March 8

Dave Clements
Hello all,

There is an upcoming webinar on Software Carpentry hosted by DataOne that might be interesting to this group:

Research Computing Skills for Scientists: Lessons, Challenges, and Opportunities from Software Carpentry
Tuesday March 8th
9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11am Central / 12 noon Eastern (those are all US times)

SeeĀ https://www.dataone.org/upcoming-webinar for more and the signup link.

Thanks,

Dave C



___________________________________________________________
Please keep all replies on the list by using "reply all"
in your mail client.  To manage your subscriptions to this
and other Galaxy lists, please use the interface at:
  https://lists.galaxyproject.org/

To search Galaxy mailing lists use the unified search at:
  http://galaxyproject.org/search/mailinglists/